Contact

At After we are always looking for partners and clients
with whom we can work together to leave our mark.
Contact us if you are looking for new business, if you
want to talk to our PR and talk to our Communication and PR team,
or if you want to come directly you want to go directly to one of our offices.

If you want us to meet

New Business MAD
Jorge Solís
jorge@after.green

Madrid
C. Velázquez 46, eA. 3º
28001
madrid@after.green
+34 91 360 45 71

New Business BCN
Alexis Ferran
alexis@after.green

Barcelona
C. Morales 40, Bajos
08029
barcelona@after.green
+34 93 284 85 20

New Business VAL
Jordi Duran Viladomat
jordi@after.green

Valencia
C. Sorní 8, eA, 1º 2
46004
valencia@after.green
+34 96 381 66 10

If you want to work with us

Take a look at the available job offers. We look forward
to hearing from you.

Human Resources
talento@after.green

Or if you want to receive information about
student agreements or other issues related to
the work environment.

If you are a media and want to contact

Communications & PR Management
Natalia Pla
natalia@after.green

Job vacancies

MADRID

Senior Communications and PR Executive

Trainee Communication and PR

Account Supervisor

Account Executive

Creative Copywriter

Art Director

BARCELONA

Account Executive

Account Supervisor

Copywriter Creativo

Art Director

VALENCIA

Account executive

Are you interested in any job? Write us at info@after.green